Staff

Principal
Scot Kinley - principal@bromley.school.nz

Associate Principal 
Jo Nicholls - jo.nicholls@bromley.school.nz

Associate Principal
Rebekah McLeod - rebekah.mcleod@bromley.school.nz

Kākano Team

Kākano 1
Kate Shannon - kate.shannon@bromley.school.nz
Kākano 3
Lindi Newth (Team Leader) - lindi.newth@bromley.school.nz 

Pītau Team

Pītau 1
Katie Paterson - katie.paterson@bromley.school.nz
Nick Yuki - nick.yuki@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 2
Alastair Cron (Team Leader) - al.cron@bromley.school.nz 
Cathy Baker - cathy.baker@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 3

Koru Team

Koru 1
Tim Kunowski (Team Leader) - tim.kunowski@bromley.school.nz 
Vic Thomas - vic.thomas@bromley.school.nz

Koru 2
Lucy Harris - lucy.harris@bromley.school.nz

Koru 3

Teacher Aides

Sheryl Bilton
Lyn Allan
Leanne Joubert
Nikki Baker
Nicky Thompson
Lynley Cruickshank
Elayna Coe
Christine de Lautour
Raya Goy
Vikki Maule
Rana Wimutu
Rhys Livermore
Sonya Beckley

Additional Teaching Staff

Beth Plimmer - SENCO (Special Needs Co-ordinator) - beth.plimmer@bromley.school.nz

Mandy Dempsey - eLearning specialist - mandy.dempsey@bromley.school.nz

Yvonne Russell - Literacy intervention teacher 
yvonne.russell@bromley.school.nz

Mele Togiaso - Release teacher
mele.togiaso@bromley.school.nz

Jo Sharp - Release teacher / Specialist teacher
jo.sharp@bromley.school.nz

Jo Peters - Release teacher
josephine.peters@bromley.school.nz

Student Support

Social Worker in School
Shakira Van Der Lem - shakira.vanderlem@standforchildren.org.nz

Office Team

Gill Kinley
Melissa Percival
Shellon Turnbull

Property Maintenance

Caretaker
Steve Percival - steve.percival@bromley.school.nz

Assistant Caretaker
Steve Halkett