Staff

Principal
Scot Kinley - principal@bromley.school.nz

Associate Principal 
Jo Nicholls - jo.nicholls@bromley.school.nz

Associate Principal
Rebekah McLeod - rebekah.mcleod@bromley.school.nz

Pītau Team

Kākano
Kate Shannon - kate.shannon@bromley.school.nz
Courtney Gardner  - courtney.gardner@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 1
Lindi Newth (Team Leader) - lindi.newth@bromley.school.nz 

Koru Team

Koru 1

Koru 2
Koru 4
Angela Smith - angela.smith@bromley.school.nz

Koru 5
Al Cron (Team Leader) - al.cron@bromley.school.nz

Koru 6

Teacher Aides

Sheryl Bilton
Lyn Allan
Leanne Joubert
Nikki Baker
Nicky Thompson
Lynley Cruickshank
Elayna Coe
Christine de Lautour
Raya Goy
Rana Wimutu
Rhys Livermore
Sonya Beckley

Additional Teaching Staff

Beth Plimmer - SENCO (Special Needs Co-ordinator) - beth.plimmer@bromley.school.nz

Mandy Dempsey - eLearning specialist - mandy.dempsey@bromley.school.nz

Yvonne Russell - Literacy intervention teacher 
yvonne.russell@bromley.school.nz

Jo Sharp - Release teacher / ESOL teacher
jo.sharp@bromley.school.nz

Cathy Baker - Release teacher / Sports co-ordinator

Student Support

Social Worker in School
Shakira Van Der Lem - shakira.vanderlem@standforchildren.org.nz

Office Team

Gill Kinley
Melissa Percival
Shellon Turnbull

Property Maintenance

Caretaker
Steve Percival - steve.percival@bromley.school.nz

Assistant Caretaker
Steve Halkett