Staff

Principal
Mr Scot Kinley - principal@bromley.school.nz

Deputy Principal / Kākano Team Leader
Ms Jo Nicholls - jo.nicholls@bromley.school.nz

Kākano Team

Kākano 1
Miss Kate Shannon - kate.shannon@bromley.school.nz
Mrs Jo Sharp - jo.sharp@bromley.school.nz

Kākano 2
Mr Hamish Lancaster-Whillis - hamish.lancaster-whillis@bromley.school.nz 
Mrs Emily Nooapii - emily.nooapii@bromley.school.nz

Kākano 3
Miss Lindi Newth - lindi.newth@bromley.school.nz 
Mr Nick Bates - nick.bates@bromley.school.nz 
Ms Stana Junovich - stana.junovich@bromley.school.nz

Kākano 4
Miss Katie Paterson - katie.paterson@bromley.school.nz
Miss Annie Teremoana - annie.teremoana@bromley.school.nz

Pītau Team

Pītau 1
Mrs Angela Smith - angela.smith@bromley.school.nz
Miss Courtney Gardner  - courtney.gardner@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 2
Mr Terrence Boyd - terrence.boyd@bromley.school.nz

Pītau 3
Mrs Rebekah McLeod (Team Leader) - rebekah.mcleod@bromley.school.nz  

Koru Team

Koru 1
Mr Tim Kunowski  - tim.kunowski@bromley.school.nz 
Mrs Lucy Harris - lucy.harris@bromley.school.nz

Koru 2
Mr Alastair Cron (Team Leader) - al.cron@bromley.school.nz 
Miss Catherine Mackintosh - catherine.mackintosh@bromley.school.nz
Miss Cathy Baker - cathy.baker@bromley.school.nz

Additional Teaching Staff

Mrs Yvonne Russell - Reading Recovery teacher and learning support - yvonne.russell@bromley.school.nz
Miss Beth Plimmer - SENCO (Special Needs Co-ordinator) - beth.plimmer@bromley.school.nz
Mrs Mandy Dempsey - eLearning Specialist - mandy.dempsey@bromley.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Sheryl Bilton
Lyn Allan
Leanne Joubert
Sonya Beckley
Nikki Baker
Nicky Thompson
Lynley Cruickshank
Denica Kelman
Christine de Lautour
Huri Wimutu
Rana Wimutu

Student Support

Social Worker in School

Office Team

Mrs Gill Kinley
Mrs Melissa Percival
Mrs Sue Mackintosh

Property Maintenance

Caretaker
Mr Steve Percival - steve.percival@bromley.school.nz

Assistant Caretaker
Mr Steve Halkett

Cleaner
Grace Uri